About the company

If you are looking for a surrogate mother and/or oocyte donor and do not know where to start, want to undertake a process of artificial insemination and plan to maintain confidentiality and avoid possible legal, organizational, ethical and other problems - it is best to turn to the professionals!
 
The agency – is a team of professionals in the field of reproductive technology! Our mission is to assist various families in achieving their dream of parenthood, dream of having your own biological child.
 
We provide full coordination of all parties needed to achieve these goals: genetic (biological) parents, surrogate mothers, doctors of reproduction clinics, Agency specialists - psychologists, lawyers, translators, facilitators, managers, in order to achieve a common goal - the birth of a healthy, long-awaited and desired child, your own child.
 
Our agency has its own extensive database of surrogate mothers and donors, we can easily select appropriate candidates for a surrogate mother and/or egg donor. With us you do not have to wait: you can join the program on the same day you contact our Agency. All women who are interested in carrying your child required to undergo a full medical examination. Each of the candidates is also tested by our psychologists. You can be sure that any surrogate mother selected by you with the assistance of our agency is able to carry and give birth to strong and healthy baby. If desired, the surrogate mother or egg donor may undergo additional medical examination, in the same IVF clinic, where you are being treated for infertility.
 
All donors of eggs (oocyte donor) in the database of our agency are anonymous, but you can find general information about each donor and their direct relatives, look at the photo of the candidates, and their own children. At the agency, the donation of oocytes requires a full medical check-up of all egg donors pursuant to the Order of the Ministry of Health of 23.02.2003 № 67.

О компании

Если Вы ищете суррогатную маму и/или донора ооцитов и не знаете с чего начать, хотите осуществить процесс искусственного оплодотворения и планируете сохранить конфиденциальность, избежав при этом возможных юридических, организационных, этических и других проблем – лучше всего обратиться к профессионалам!

 

Наше агентство -  это команда специалистов в области  репродуктивных технологий! Основной целью агентства является осуществление  мечты семейной пары – обрести собственного ребенка при нарушенной репродуктивной функции, у одного или обоих супругов.

 

Мы осуществляем полную  координацию  действий всех участников программы: генетических родителей, суррогатной мамы, врачей клиники репродукции, специалистов Агентства  – психологов, юристов, переводчиков, кураторов, курьеров, менеджеров, для достижения общей цели – рождения здорового, такого долгожданного и желанного, Вашего родного ребенка.

 

 Агентство располагает собственной обширной базой, мы легко сможем подобрать для вас суррогатную мать и/или донора яйцеклеток. С нами Вам не придется ждать: Вы сможете вступить в программу в день обращения. Все женщины, претендующие на вынашивание Вашего ребёнка, в обязательном порядке проходят полное медицинское обследование. Каждая кандидатка тестируется нашими психологами. Вы можете быть уверены, что суррогатная мама, которую Вам предложат в нашем агентстве, способна выносить крепкого и здорового малыша. При желании суррогатная мать или донор яйцеклетки может пройти ещё одно медицинское обследование, но уже в той клинике ЭКО, где вы лечитесь от бесплодия.

 

Все доноры яйцеклеток (доноры ооцитов) в базе нашего агентства анонимны, но вы можете ознакомиться с общей информацией о каждом доноре и её прямых родственниках, взглянуть на фото кандидатки, её родных детей. Донорство ооцитов в нашем агентстве осуществляется на основании Приказа Министерства Здравоохранения  №67 от 23.02.2003 года, в связи, с чем прохождение полного медосмотра всеми донорами яйцеклеток является обязательным условием.

Чьими услугами Вы пользовались при организации программы суррогатного материнства?

Посмотреть результаты